Bereitstellungsoptionen für die Cloud

Unternehmen fordern eine flexible Bereitstellung. Wählen Sie kiteworks, denn es verfügt über die branchenweit umfangreichsten Bereitstellungsoptionen für das File Sharing, z. B. private Cloud (On-Premise oder gehostet) sowie hybride Cloud.

Wichtigste Funktionen

  • Private Cloud (On-Premise)
    Die Bereitstellung einer privaten Cloud (On-Premise) garantiert die vollständige Kontrolle über die Verfügbarkeit, Integrität und Vertraulichkeit von Informationen. Accellion ist der branchenweit führende Anbieter von File Sharing-Lösungen für die private Cloud. Accellion bietet eine einfach zu installierende und zu verwaltende Vor-Ort-Lösung für VMware-virtualisierte Umgebungen und ermöglicht so eine schnelle und unternehmensweite Bereitstellung.
     
  • Private Cloud (gehostet)
    Die Bereitstellung einer gehosteten privaten Cloud sorgt für die Flexibilität und Skalierbarkeit eines Managed Service-Angebots und garantiert eine hohe Sicherheit und Kontrolle. Mit einer gehosteten Lösung (private Cloud) von Accellion gibt es keinerlei Vermischung der Anwendungsdaten. So wird das Risiko des Datenmissbrauchs und von Datenlecks erheblich reduziert.
     
  • Hybride Cloud
    Globale Unternehmen können Vor-Ort-Bereitstellungen (für größere Niederlassungen) mit einer gehosteten Bereitstellungen (für kleinere Niederlassungen) kombinieren, um ihre eigene IT-Infrastruktur schnell zu skalieren. Die hybride Cloud von Accellion kombiniert die Kontrolle einer privaten Cloud mit der Flexibilität einer gehosteten Cloud-Lösungen.

Cloud Deployment Options

Organizations looking for flexibility of deployment select kiteworks as it offers the industry’s widest set of enterprise cloud file sharing deployment options including private cloud (on-premise or hosted), as well as hybrid cloud.

Key Features

  • Private Cloud (On-Premise)
    Private cloud on-premise deployment ensures complete control over the availability, integrity, and confidentiality of information. Accellion is the industry’s leading provider of private cloud file sharing solutions. Accellion offers an easy to install and manage on-premise solution for VMware and Hyper-V virtualized environments, enabling rapid enterprise-wide deployment.
     
  • Private Cloud (Hosted)
    Private cloud hosted deployment provides the flexibility and scalability of a managed service offering while ensuring high levels of security and control. With an Accellion private cloud hosted solution there is no co-mingling of application data, delivering a greatly reduced risk of data exposure and leakage.
     
  • Hybrid Cloud
    Enterprises with global deployments can seamlessly combine on-premise deployments for major offices and hosted deployments for satellite offices to rapidly scale their own IT infrastructure. Accellion's hybrid cloud solution combines the control of the private cloud with the flexibility of hosted cloud solutions.

Skyhigh Enterprise-Ready. Skyhigh Networks performs objective and thorough evaluations of the enterprise-readiness of cloud service based on a detailed set of criteria developed in conjunction with the Cloud Security Alliance (CSA). Services designated as Skyhigh Enterprise-Ready are the services receiving the highest CloudTrust™ Ratings, which fully satisfy the most stringent requirements for data protection, identity verification, service security, business practices, and legal protection.